Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Barnet 3-1 Grimsby- Match Report
- Barnet Sat 29th April
Barnet 0-2 Wycombe- Match Report
- Barnet Mon 17th April
Barnet 0-1 Luton- Match Report
- Barnet Sat 8th April
Barnet 3-1 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Barnet Sat 25th March
Barnet 2-2 Yeovil- Match Report
- Barnet Wed 15th March
Barnet 2-2 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Barnet Sat 11th March
Barnet 0-1 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- Barnet Sat 25th February
Barnet 1-1 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Barnet Sat 18th February
Barnet 0-2 Mansfield- Match Report
- Barnet Sat 4th February
Barnet 0-0 Newport County- Match Report
- Barnet Sat 21st January
Barnet 1-3 Doncaster- Match Report
- Barnet Sat 14th January
Barnet 1-0 Plymouth- Match Report
- Barnet Mon 2nd January
Barnet 1-2 Stevenage- Match Report
- Barnet Sat 17th December
Barnet 3-2 Notts County- Match Report
- Barnet Sat 26th November
Barnet 0-0 Crewe- Match Report
- Barnet Sun 20th November
Barnet 3-2 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Barnet Sat 29th October
Barnet 1-4 Exeter- Match Report
- Barnet Sat 15th October
Barnet 0-0 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Barnet Sat 1st October
Barnet 2-2 Morecambe- Match Report
- Barnet Tue 27th September
Barnet 1-1 Colchester- Match Report
- Barnet Sat 17th September
Barnet 0-1 Carlisle- Match Report
- Barnet Sat 27th August
Barnet 1-1 Blackpool- Match Report
- Barnet Tue 16th August
Barnet 2-0 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Barnet Sat 13th August
Barnet 0-4 Millwall- Match Report
- Barnet Tue 9th August
Barnet 2 Northampton 0
- Barnet Wed 19th August
Barnet 0 Wycombe 2
- Barnet Sun 16th August
Millwall 1 Barnet 2
- Barnet Wed 12th August
Northwood 4 Barnet 3
- Barnet Thu 6th August
Eastleigh 0 Barnet 2
- Barnet Mon 3rd August
Potters Bar 0 Barnet 2
- Barnet Wed 29th July
Barnet 3 MK Dons 1
- Barnet Sun 26th July
Barnet 1 Peterborough United 2
- Barnet Wed 22nd July
Maidenhead United 0 Barnet 0
- Barnet Sun 19th July
St Albans City 2 Barnet 3
- Barnet Wed 15th July
Barnet 3 Crystal Palace 5
- Barnet Mon 13th July
Barnet 6 Hungerford Town 1
- Barnet Sun 5th July
Barnet 2 Gateshead 0
- Barnet Sun 26th April
Kidderminster 1 Barnet 1
- Barnet Sun 19th April
Barnet 3 AFC Halifax Town 0
- Barnet Sun 12th April
Dartford 0 Barnet 1
- Barnet Tue 7th April
Barnet 1 Nuneaton Town 0
- Barnet Sun 5th April
Alfreton Town 1 Barnet 1
- Barnet Sun 29th March
AFC Halifax 1 Barnet 1
- Barnet Wed 18th March
Eastleigh 1 Barnet 2
- Barnet Sun 15th March
Barnet 1 FGR 3
- Barnet Sun 8th March
Altrincham 1 Barnet 3
- Barnet Sun 1st March
Barnet 1 Grimsby Town 3
- Barnet Sun 22nd February
Wrexham 1 Barnet 0
- Barnet Sun 15th February
Barnet 2 Woking 1
- Barnet Sun 8th February
Barnet 4 Southport 0
- Barnet Sun 25th January
Grimsby Town 3 Barnet 1
- Barnet Fri 16th January
Lincoln City 4 Barnet 1
- Barnet Mon 12th January
Barnet 1 Aldershot 0
- Barnet Sat 3rd January
Barnet 2 Dover 2
- Barnet Tue 30th December
Aldershot 1 Barnet 3
- Barnet Sat 27th December
Barnet 3 Chester 0
- Barnet Sun 21st December
Barnet 2 Concord Rangers 6
- Barnet Wed 17th December
Concord Rangers 0 Barnet 0
- Barnet Mon 15th December
Torquay United 1 Barnet 2
- Barnet Sun 7th December
Barnet 3 Macclesfield Town 1
- Barnet Sun 30th November
Bristol Rovers 2 Barnet 1
- Barnet Fri 28th November
Woking 1 Barnet 1
- Barnet Mon 24th November
Barnet 3 Telford United 1
- Barnet Wed 19th November
Woking 0 Barnet 0
- Barnet Wed 19th November
Barnet in the FA Cup this season
- Barnet Mon 17th November
Telford 2 Barnet 2
- Barnet Fri 14th November
Welling United 1 Barnet 2
- Barnet Sun 2nd November
Chelmsford City 0 Barnet 0
- Barnet Sun 26th October
Barnet 3 Braintree 0
- Barnet Fri 24th October
Gateshead 0 Barnet 2
- Barnet Sun 19th October
Barnet 1 Eastleigh 0
- Barnet Wed 8th October
Braintree Town 1 Barnet 1
- Barnet Wed 8th October
Forest Green Rovers 1 Barnet 2
- Barnet Wed 8th October
Barnet 5 Altrincham 0
- Barnet Mon 22nd September
Barnet 0 Wrexham 1
- Barnet Sat 20th September
Dover 0 Barnet 3
- Barnet Fri 12th September
Barnet 2 Alfreton Town 1
- Barnet Tue 9th September
Southport 0 Barnet 2
- Barnet Sat 30th August
Barnet 4 Dartford 0
- Barnet Mon 25th August
Nuneaton Town 0 Barnet 2
- Barnet Sat 23rd August
Barnet 1 Lincoln City 2
- Barnet Mon 18th August
Barnet 2 Bristol Rovers 0
- Barnet Wed 13th August
Chester 0 Barnet 5
- Barnet Sun 10th August
Barnet 1 Stevenage 0
- Barnet Tue 15th July
Barnet 0 Peterborough 1
- Barnet Sun 13th July
Forest Green Rovers 1 Barnet 2
- Barnet Tue 25th February
Wrexham 0 Barnet 1
- Barnet Sun 23rd February
Barnet 2 Grimsby Town 1
- Barnet Wed 19th February
Barnet 1 Tamworth 0
- Barnet Mon 17th February
Barnet 1 Southport 0
- Barnet Sun 26th January
Barnet 1 Aldershot 3
- Barnet Fri 24th January
Chester 2 Barnet 1
- Barnet Mon 20th January
Barnet 1 Alfreton Town 0
- Barnet Sun 5th January
Luton Town 2 Barnet 1
- Barnet Thu 2nd January
Barnet 1 Luton Town 2
- Barnet Fri 27th December
Salisbury Town 2 Barnet 1
- Barnet Fri 27th December
Hyde 0 Barnet 1
- Barnet Sun 22nd December
Barnet 1 Grimsby Town 2
- Barnet Mon 16th December
Barnet 1 Dartford 0
- Barnet Sun 8th December
Barnet through in FA Trophy
- Barnet Sat 30th November

Barnet Match Reports

Sky Bet League Two Sat 9th December 15:00

Chesterfield 2 - 1 Barnet

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards